Personnel updates for Feb. 16 to Feb. 29, 2024

New personnel imageInformation supplied by the Business Systems Bureau

New Hires

Christopher Erickson, highway technician associate, Sioux City-Leeds garage

Jessica Johnson, highway technician associate, Carlisle garage

Jamila Jones, clerk specialist, Customer Services

Jessie Menke, driver & identification service center specialist, Dubuque DMV

Jaclyn Richardson, revenue auditor 2, Systems and Administration

Christine Schwienebart, transportation planner 1, Location and Environment

Michael Steimer, clerk specialist, Customer Services

Tanner Stevens, highway technician associate, Ames garage

Dillon Stone, mechanic, Fairfield garage

Ericberto Torres, highway technician associate, Marshalltown garage

Emily Young, driver & identification service center specialist, Ames DMV



Richard Albright, from mechanic to public service supervisor, Repair Shop

Blake Asberry, from highway technician senior, Adair garage, to engineering operations technician, District 4 Office

Addison Brekke, from highway technician, Ames garage, to highway technician senior, District 1 materials inspection                                                                                                       

Todd Cogdill, from public service manager 1, Support Services, to public service manager 2, Maintenance

Travis Eastin, from highway technician associate, Donnellson garage, to assistant survey party chief, District 5 Office

Joshua Goines, from construction technician, Jefferson construction, to engineering technician senior, District 1 Office

Stephenie Janssen, from accounting technician 2 to accountant 2, Accounting

Justin Mayabb, from highway technician senior to construction technician senior, Council Bluffs construction                                                                                                                     

Jared Raymer, from construction technician senior, Sioux City construction, to engineering operations technician District 3 field staff

Cody Roby, from highway technician, Iowa Falls garage, to highway technician senior, Jefferson construction


Other personnel actions

Joshua Krause, highway technician senior, from District 4 paint crew to Atlantic garage (Intra-Agency Transfer)

Allan (AJ) Montefusco, transportation engineer, Bridges and Structures, (Transfer from Other State Agency)



Anthony Lehman, engineering technician senior, District 1 Office

Pamela Neuhaus, driver & identification service center consultant, Cedar Rapids DMV

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?


©  Iowa Department of Transportation.  All rights reserved.