Transportation Matters in Iowa | Blog

Print Friendly and PDF

April 2022 Service awards


ServiceawardInformation provided by the Budget and Business Systems Bureau







40 years        

Ted Daub, Maintenance - Repair Shop 


35 years

James Teig, Communication Technology Bureau


25 years

Cynthia Delp, Motor Vehicle Division – Education & Information

Angela Owen, Driver & Identification Services


15 years

Jeffrey Gorman, Jefferson garage

Kerry Johnson, Cherokee garage

Mark Kruger, Ashton garage

Trisha Miller, Driver & Identification Services

Matthew Mousel, Sioux City – Hamilton garage

Keith Oppold, Construction & Materials

Sarah Sandy, Chariton construction


10 years

Mark Claeys, District 5 maintenance

Peter Englund, Grimes garage


5 years

Anthony Cox, De Witt garage

Mallory Hunter, Support Services

Rodger Mclaughlin, De Soto garage

Austin Rozevink, Latimer garage    


1 year

Michelle Bradley, Des Moines driver’s license service center

Ryan Branning, Williams garage

Brad Burger, District 6 field staff

Logan Essy, Systems Support

Roger Gray, Systems Support

Rich Heishman, Grinnell garage

Justin Hocking, Storm Lake garage      

Grant Krienert, Rail Transportation        

Tyson Pillard, Boone garage      

Jacob Sharp, Knoxville garage   

Frederick Specht, Clinton driver’s license service center

Cody Tingley, Newton garage    

Beau Weimar, Cedar Rapids garage     


Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?

Add your comment

Iowa highway in the evening