March 2022 Service awards

ServiceawardInformation provided by the Budget and Business Systems Bureau






45 years

David Fullarton, Design


40 years        

Peggy Riecken, Systems Planning   


35 years

Baron Hannah, District 3 materials


25 years

Julie Cox, Fort Dodge driver’s license service center

John Heim, Strategic Communications 


15 years

Christina Andersen, Strategic Communications        

Leah Berbano, Human Resources        

Jesse Denker, Research & Analytics    

Roger Dyke, Bloomfield garage  

Jeffrey Ford, Jefferson garage

Timothy Glandon, Procurement and Distribution       

Kyle Graff, Grinnell garage

Leo Harlow, Marshalltown construction

Katie Jerkins, Maintenance        

Douglas Knoll, Communications Technology  

Todd Lenning, Williams garage

Michael Miller, Pacific Junction garage

James Norris, Creston construction

Nancy South, District 4 Office

Angela Walker, Driver & Identification Services          

Jeremy Weber, Charles City garage

Richard Wright, Waterloo garage      


10 years

Terry Mammen, Cherokee construction


5 years

Devendra Tamrakar, Design    


1 year

Andrew Baumgard, Garner garage

Jessica Birchmier, Right of Way

Nicolas Boudreaux, Design

Dustin Brown, Cedar Rapids garage

Daniel Chapman, Emmetsburg garage

Jimmy Ellis, Bridges & Structures

Jacob Flater, Adair garage

Julio Guzman, Coralville garage

Steven Holst, Sloan garage

James Lemke, New Hampton construction

Michael Maxwell, Procurement & Distribution

Toni Smith, Vehicle & Motor Carrier Services

Michael Starling, Boone garage

Arizza Sudoy, Support Services

Alecia Tot, Davenport driver’s license service center

Tyler Teggatz, Tama garage

Katie Tucker, Motor Vehicle Administration

Espy Tuttle, Ottumwa driver’s license service center


Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?


©  Iowa Department of Transportation.  All rights reserved.