Transportation Matters in Iowa | Blog

Print Friendly and PDF

November 2021 Service awards


ServiceawardInformation provided by the Budget and Business Systems Bureau







35 years

Tammy Hamilton, District 5 Office

Todd Siefken, Construction & Materials


25 years

Joe Anderson, Right of Way

Jolene Meyer, Customer Support

Eric Weigel, Highway Support


20 years

Jeanne Vande Voort, Right of Way


15 years

Justin Aldinger, Iowa Falls garage

Angela Barnes, Marshalltown driver’s license service center

Todd Blake, Waukon garage

Lori Burgmaier, Administrative Services Division

Dan Christeson, Mason City garage

Ryan Greenley, Jefferson construction

Jeffrey Holmes, District 3 bridge crew

Kevin Klostermann, Manchester garage

Brandon Lafrenz, Grinnell garage

Michael Lynch, Council Bluffs construction

Russell Neely, District 1 bridge crew

Nathan Parker, Repair Shop

Stephen Rauch, Coralville garage

Mark Shelton, District 1 materials

Dennis Witte, Grinnell garage


10 years

Terry Haase, Davenport construction

Hugh Holak, Manchester construction

Alexander Peterson, Motor Vehicle Support


5 years

Jeremy Greene, Cedar Rapids construction

Rodney Kruse, Ashton garage

William Mcnamara, Design

Kyle Perkins, Highway Support

William Roland, Ottumwa garage

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?

Add your comment

Iowa highway in the evening