Transportation Matters in Iowa | Blog

Print Friendly and PDF

September 2021 Service awards


ServiceawardInformation provided by the Budget and Business Systems Bureau







45 years

Brian Gossman, Construction & Materials


40 years

Debra Coles, Systems Planning


35 years

Danny Fine, District 6 Office

Brien Keltner, Anamosa garage


30 years

Michelle Teel, Davenport driver’s license service center


25 years

Tonya Bishop, Vehicle & Motor Carrier Services

Suzanne Lindsay, Procurement & Distribution Bureau

Todd Mc Cullough, Creston construction

Jason Omundson, Construction & Materials

Allan Yoshida, Atlantic garage


20 years

Cheryl Cowie, Research & Analytics

Todd Timm, Tama garage


15 years

James Deppe, Right of Way

Jason Schnorenberg, Motor Vehicle Enforcement

Brian Smith, Motor Vehicle Enforcement

Todd Waters, Atlantic garage


10 years

Mark Dutra, District 6 materials

Travis Fox, District 2 bridge crew

Douglas Hefel, Manchester construction

Katherine Miller, District 2 materials

Susanne Morgan, Mason City driver’s license service center

Craig Steffensmeier, District 5 Office

Brian Stelken, Manchester construction


5 years

Shawn Chaney, Martensdale garage

Russell Holbert, Pacific Junction garage

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?

Add your comment

Iowa highway in the evening