Transportation Matters in Iowa | Blog

Print Friendly and PDF

August 2021 Service awards


ServiceawardInformation provided by the Budget and Business Systems Bureau







40 years

Jeffrey Tjaden, District 6 Office

Cindy Shearer, Systems Planning


35 years

David Doolittle, Procurement & Distribution

Steven Flockhart, District 6 Office


30 years

Renee Holub, District 6 Office


25 years

Douglas Heeren, Local Systems

Bryan Nedved, Mason City construction

Jason Soder, Marshalltown garage


20 years

Kristi Miene, Sioux City driver’s license service center

Kathi Simenson, Sioux City driver’s license service center


15 years

Brandy Beavers, Location & Environment

Tim Elliott, Bridges & Structures

Agata Janus, Design

Karen Meeks, Driver & Identification Services

Jason Page, Design


10 years

Tyler Kubik, New Hampton construction


5 years

David Schierbrock, Council Bluffs construction

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?

Add your comment

Iowa highway in the evening