Transportation Matters in Iowa | Blog

Print Friendly and PDF

June 2021 Service awards


ServiceawardInformation provided by the Budget and Business Systems Bureau








35 years

Todd Hanson, Construction & Materials

Barton Hofeldt, Davenport construction


30 years

Raymond Hacker, Williamsburg garage


25 years

Denise Said, Motor Vehicle Division


15 years

Jason Dale, Traffic Operations

David Evans, Bridges & Structures

Jenny Lawrence, Accounting

Marybeth Still, Driver & Identification Services


10 years

Jared Abbott, Sioux City construction

William Crystal, Design

Tim Duncan, Support Services

Chandler Johnson, Contracts


5 years

Brian Kuennen, Aviation

James Meads, Council Bluffs construction

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?

Add your comment

Iowa highway in the evening