Transportation Matters in Iowa | Blog

Print Friendly and PDF

May 2021 Service awards


ServiceawardInformation provided by the Budget and Business Systems Bureau







40 years

Russell Pettinger, Dyersville garage  


35 years

Tammy Bailey, Research & Analytics


30 years

Douglas Williams, Storm Lake garage


25 years

Ricky Fiedler, District 5 – Field Staff

Cheryll Schell, Repair Shop

Neal Tieck, Construction & Materials

Jeremey Vortherms, Project Management


20 years

Becky Riesenberg, Motor Vehicle Division


15 years

Zachary Abrams, Traffic & Safety

Cindy Pauley, Burlington driver’s license service center

Steven Schroder, Project Management

Mark Vetter, Repair Shop

Brian Worrel, Research & Analytics


10 years

Michael Abbott, Motor Vehicle Division

Edward Craig, Motor Vehicle Enforcement

Shanon McDonald, Onawa garage

Timothy McFarland, Motor Vehicle Enforcement

Jacob Sohn, Chariton construction

Robert Wittkowski, Motor Vehicle Enforcement


5 years

Daniel Will, Davenport garage

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?

Add your comment

Iowa highway in the evening