Transportation Matters in Iowa | Blog

Print Friendly and PDF

September 2020 Service awards


ServiceawardInformation provided by the Budget and Business Systems Bureau







55 years

Wayne Brensel, District –3 Field Staff


35 years

Daniel Chipera, District 2 Office

Clyde Tobey, Davenport garage


30 years

Christopher Boswell, Motor Vehicle Enforcement

Phillip Jensen, District 1

Fronzell Pankey, Construction & Materials


25 years

David Anderson, Information Technology Division

James Brundies, Davenport construction

Dawn Hansen, District 6 Office

Kevin Lewis, Newton garage

Tanner Thomsen, Repair Shop


20 years

Russell Cornelius, Carroll garage

Robert Kirchner, Donnellson garage

Debbie Leib, Vehicle & Motor Carrier Services

Timothy Livingston, Knoxville garage

Jim Schnoebelen, District 6 Office

Robert Welper, District 2 Office


15 years

Nicole Martens, Motor Vehicle Division

Christina Rains, Ankeny driver’s license service center


10 years

Mark Blasius, Project Management

Scott Flagg, Systems Planning

Neal Fobian, Location & Environment

Melissa Gillett, Motor Vehicle Administration

Stacey Huston, Highway Administration


5 years

Cody Vegors, Fort Dodge garage

Chad West, Right of Way

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?

Add your comment

Iowa highway in the evening