Personnel updates March 20 to April 2, 2020

New personnel imageInformation supplied by the Bureau of Budget and Business Systems









New Hires

Ryan Bonar, highway technician associate, Fairfield garage

Harry Brannen, highway technician associate, Newton garage

Michelle Buseman, clerk specialist, Driver & Identification Services

Jennifer Duncan, driver & identification service center specialist, Ankeny driver’s license service center

Jeffrey Geiken, clerk specialist, Driver & Identification Services

Nicholas Gilchrist, highway technician associate, Newton garage

Andrew Kerr, highway technician, Burlington garage

Patrick Leeney, highway technician associate, Coralville garage

Ismael Mbouombouo, highway technician associate, Altoona garage

Scott Moorhead, highway technician associate, Carlisle garage

James Storr, highway technician associate, Williams garage

Keith Thompson, highway technician associate, Oakland garage



Bryce Eberline, from highway technician associate to highway technician, Grundy Center garage

Derrick Greenfield, from equipment operator senior, Williams garage, to garage operations assistant, District 1 Office

Matthew Heuvelmann, from highway technician senior, Fairfield construction, to garage operations assistant, District 5 Office

Mark Howell, highway technician associate to highway technician, Martensdale garage

Benjamin Kreger, from driver & identification service center consultant, Cedar Rapids driver’s license service center, to driver’s license hearing officer, Motor Vehicle Division

Luis Rodriguez, highway technician associate to equipment operator senior, Des Moines garage

Mark Sadler, from bridge inspector 2, District 3 bridge cew, to highway maintenance supervisor, Onawa garage

Alexander Stanley, from highway technician senor to construction technician senior, Cedar Rapids construction

Bethany Waltersdorf, from engineering operations technician, District 4 Office, to engineering technician senior, District 4 operations


Other personnel actions

Alexandria Davenport, clerk specialist, transfer within Driver Services

William Kruse, highway technician associate, from Council Bluffs North garage to Council Bluffs South garage



Allen Bock, highway technician associate, Carroll garage

Ted Briggs, construction technician, Council Bluffs construction

Robert Deane, facilities maintenance coordinator, Support Services

Scott Dockstader, public service executive, District 1 Office

Deborah Kroeger, construction technician, Davenport construction

Guy Mitchell, highway technician associate, Washington garage

Russell Pyle, equipment operator senior, Marshalltown garage

Kathy Robinson, human resources professional 1, Employee Services

Troy Siefert, roadside development specialist 3, Design

Mary Stahlhut, executive officer 2, Systems Planning

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?


©  Iowa Department of Transportation.  All rights reserved.