April 2020 Service awards

ServiceawardInformation provided by the Budget and Business Systems Bureau







35 years

Paul Carlson, Design

Russell Pyle, Marshalltown garage

Robert Thelen, Carroll garage

Fred Thiede, District 6 Office


25 years

Joshua Greenfield, Information Technology Division

Andy Sheldon, Sidney garage

Tod Wulff, Charles City garage


20 years

Renee Jerman, Strategic Communication & Policy

Randy Jones, Information Technology Division

Lisa Leftridge, Council Bluffs driver’s license service center

Danielle Madden, Traffic Operations

Carrie May, Finance


15 years

Matthew Dingbaum, Bureau of Investigation

Jeffrey Jones, Motor Vehicle Enforcement

Roberta Siems, Waterloo driver’s license service center

Benjamin Slife, Motor Vehicle Enforcement


10 years

Douglas Brown, Fairfield garage

Todd Cline, Altoona garage

Stephen Deck, Marion garage

Angela Franks, Cedar Rapids driver’s license service center

Wade Hamilton, Leon garage

Thomas Herrick, Right of Way

Benjamin Kreger, Cedar Rapids driver’s license service center

Richard Thompson, Oskaloosa garage


5 years

Adam Dewolf, Design

Bradley Farmer, Charles City garage

Mickel Johansen, Davenport garage

Juan Lopez, Muscatine garage

William Patterson, Sigourney garage

Todd Pauley, Avoca garage

Laurie Sheehy, Support Services

Scott Sieren, Sigourney garage

Lili Yang, Bridges & Structures

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?


©  Iowa Department of Transportation.  All rights reserved.