February 2020 Service awards

ServiceawardInformation provided by the Budget and Business Systems Bureau







40 years

Tami Bailiff, Right of Way


35 years

Ahmad Abu-Hawash, Bridges & Structures


30 years

Cleighton Davis, Greenfield garage

Gary Harris, Location & Environment

Robert Johnson, Motor Vehicle Enforcement

Judy Recker, Dyersville garage


25 years

Joseph Farnsworth, Motor Vehicle Enforcement

Mary Ford, Driver & Identification Services

Chad Hightshoe, Information Technology Division

Nora Lind, District 5 field staff

Kert Smith, Chariton construction


20 years

Cory Anderson, Sign Shop

Paul Brandenburg, New Hampton garage

Debra Brass, Mason City driver’s license service center

Brad Lauderman, District 5 maintenance

Pamela Neuhaus, Cedar Rapids driver’s license service center

Darlene Ries, Dubuque driver’s license service center

Joel Sivinski, Motor Vehicle Enforcement


15 years

Leslie Blanchard, Information Technology Division


10 years

Curtis Carter, Construction & Materials

Fred Claycamp, Motor Vehicle Enforcement

Kelly Collins, Driver & Identification Services

Kristin Haar, Public Transit

Paul Laake, Motor Vehicle Enforcement

Dwayne Myers, Right of Way

Danny Nelson, Motor Vehicle Enforcement


5 years

Holly Boebel, District 6 Office

Kevin Delaney, Spirit Lake garage

Rowdy Hall, Cedar Rapids construction

Michael Huedepohl, Williamsburg garage

Hillary Meyer, Strategic Communications & Policy

Brian Schafer, District 4 Office

Hector Torres-Cacho, District 5 Office


Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?


©  Iowa Department of Transportation.  All rights reserved.