January 2020 Service awards

ServiceawardInformation provided by the Budget and Business Systems Bureau







35 years

David Brisbois, Avoca garage

Dennis Christensen, Leon garage

Dennis Kleen, Driver & Identification Services

Michael Raab, Strategic Communications & Policy


30 years

Olya Arjmand, Information Technology Division

Bradley Azeltine, Location & Environment

Christopher Boswell, Motor Vehicle Enforcement

Curtis Richardson, Design


25 years

Steve Ehrich, Support Services

Deanna Smyth-Peters, District 1 Field Staff

Kevin Steele, Motor Vehicle Enforcement


20 years

Jeffery Arbogast, Mount Pleasant garage

Kyle Hardie, Cherokee construction

Susan McCullough, Location & Environment

Lisa Schwery, Council Bluff’s driver’s license service center


15 years

David Duncan, Ashton garage

Scott Jordan, District 3 bridge crew

Kent Miller, Information Technology Division

Jennifer Monserud, Support Services

Aaron Wiegand, Malcom garage

Dustin Wilkinson, Construction & Materials


10 years

Neil Daniels, Motor Vehicle Enforcement

Steven Forbes, District 4 materials inspection

Jason Jacobsma, Ashton garage

Caitlin Reisner, Motor Vehicle Enforcement

Matthew Shannon, Motor Vehicle Enforcement

Paul Strecker, Motor Vehicle Enforcement

Neil Suckow, Motor Vehicle Enforcement

Nels Sutherland, Design

Kenneth Venteicher, Onawa garage

Bethany Waltersdorf, District 4 Office


5 years

Darren Ackerman, Waterloo garage

Kristy Anderson, Information Technology Division

Jim Bradley, Davenport garage

Ryan Holtkamp, Burlington garage

Matthew Kinney, Mount Pleasant construction

Brian Meyer, Grimes construction

Brian Peterson, Osceola garage

Adam Rozenboom, Albia garage

Jeremy Wallerich, Sigourney garage

Logan Wells, Bridges & Structures



Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?


©  Iowa Department of Transportation.  All rights reserved.