October 2019 Service awards

ServiceawardInformation provided by the Budget and Business Systems Bureau







40 years

Denny Eppert, Bridges & Structures

Dennis Howe, District 1 Operations

Timothy Nelson, Davenport garage

Jeffrey Switzer, Anamosa garage


35 years

Tracy George, Strategic Communications & Policy

Kim Powell, Highway Support

Ronald Wolf, District 6 Maintenance


30 years

Tom Brunn, Motor Vehicle Enforcement

William George, Information Technology Division

Shawn Havick, Adair garage

Stephen Lampe, Storm Lake garage

Charles Schultz, New Hampton construction

Richard Wolff, Storm Lake garage


25 years

Dennis Keller, Osceola garage

Jeffrey Webb, Osceola garage


20 years

Jerilei Harms, Iowa Falls garage

David Havard, Albia garage

Jodi Mann, Support Services

Steven Mariner, District 2 Materials Inspection


15 years

Jason Arn, Design

Joshua Cedar, Cherokee construction

Curtis Close, Support Services

Sheila Cowles, District 3 Office

Charles Hughes, Right of Way

Teresa Huntley, Support Services

Sreeparna Mitra, Public Transit

Malinda Rosdail Johnson, Right of Way

Craig Van Der Wilt, District 1 Bridge Crew


10 years

John Deitchler, Pacific Junction garage

Travis Elbert, Algona garage

Jason Fisher, Missouri Valley garage

Russell Goeser, Neola garage

Dunlap Hall, Ankeny driver’s license service center

Bryon Kuehl, Elkader garage

Todd Mennenga, District 2 Office

Dustin Skogerboe, Marshalltown construction

Zachary Smith, Cherokee construction


5 years

Paul Flagge, Information Technology Division

Matthew Freund, Davenport construction

Ronald Leas, Muscatine garage

Alex Mathias, Information Technology Division

Nicholas Mocha, Missouri Valley garage

Kevin Rauk, Garner garage

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?


©  Iowa Department of Transportation.  All rights reserved.