Transportation Matters in Iowa | Blog

Print Friendly and PDF

September 2019 Service awards


ServiceawardInformation provided by the Budget and Business Systems Bureau








45 years

John Popelka, District 1 Office

35 years

Allen Bock, Carroll garage
Ronald Bunting, Systems Planning

30 years

Bryce Feldhoff, Motor Vehicle Support
Roxanne Seward, District 3 Office
Amy Sievers, Motor Vehicle Division
Nelson Tollefson, Council Bluffs construction
Roquel Yeager, Bureau of Investigation

25 years

Michele Humphrey, Driver & Identification Services
Mark Svoboda, District 6 Bridge Crew
Donald Wells, Leon garage

20 years

Craig Greer, Mason City construction
Lowell Martin, Willamsburg garage
Dennis Pitkin, Mason City garage
Robert Porter, Donnellson garage
Charlie Purcell, Highway Division

15 years

Curtis Close, Support Services
Kari Juhl, Waterloo driver’s license service center
Bryan Nguyen, Ankeny driver’s license service center

10 years

Jared Arbegast, Motor Vehicle Enforcement
Shawn Blaesing, Maintenance
Kenneth Brink, Location & Environment
Jodi Clement, Research & Analytics
Jeff De Vries, Construction & Materials
Nick Mescher, Dyersville garage
Dustin Skogerboe, Marshalltown construction

5 years

Chad Anderson, Construction & Materials
Jason Brimeyer, Manchester garage
Luke Demarest, Information Technology Division
Mark Hersom, Claims Management
Bryan Little, Des Moines garage

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?

Add your comment

Iowa highway in the evening