January Service Awards

ServiceawardInformation provided by the Office of Employee Services






45 years
Gary Novey, Bridges & Structures

35 years
Troy Carlson, Information Technology Division
Gene Pavelka, District 2 Office

30 years
Rodney Graven, Construction & Materials
Dennis Ward, Jefferson construction

25 years
Jennifer Bell, Motor Vehicle Enforcement
Thomas Curtis, Finance
Orest Lechnowsky, District 4 field staff
Chad McClain, Carlisle garage
Deeann Newell, Location & Environment

20 years
Anthony Clabaugh, Williams garage
Mark Holm, Right of Way
Derek Knowler, Waterloo garage
Cathy Mather, Highway Division
James Nelson, Bridges & Structures
Jeffrey Novotny, Marshalltown construction
Randall Seehusen, Grundy Center garage
Loyce Staker, Tama garage

15 years
Matthew Haubrich, Organization Improvement
Stephen Megivern, Design
Jeffrey Roll, Iowa Falls garage

10 years
Joe Brennan, Tipton garage
Brandon Brim, DeSoto garage
Jason Dighton, Waverly garage
Verlin Miller, Ottumwa garage
Martin Scharff, Ottumwa garage
Luke Shelton, Davenport garage
Rick Sieck, Urbana garage
Ross Wood, Sioux City construction
Michael Young, Information Technology Division

5 years
Wesley Anderson, Chariton garage
Katherine Fields, Cedar Rapids driver’s license service center
Jeremy Johnson-Miller, Public Transit
Michael Miller, Mason City garage
Kevin Oberbroeckling, Independence garage
Adam Roberts, Cherokee construction
Matthew Swanson, Garner garage


Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?


©  Iowa Department of Transportation.  All rights reserved.