Transportation Matters in Iowa | Blog

Print Friendly and PDF



ServiceawardInformation provided by the Office of Employee Services








35 Years

Antone (Tony) Arrick, Council Bluffs maintenance

Timothy O’Brien, District 2 office


30 Years

Tim Clark, Charles City garage

Shelly Lefleur-Ostrum, Vehicle & Motor Carrier Services

Rex Peterson, Adair garage

Deanne Popp, Local Systems

Steve Rauen, Manchester construction

Charles Scholl, District 2 office

Mitchell Schwarz, Denison garage

Blake Tucker, Ottumwa garage

James Webb, District 5 office


25 Years

Vincent Ehlert, District 4 office


20 Years

Beth Collins, Information Technology Division

Penny Gordon, Driver & Identification Services

Jeff King, Creston construction

James Murray, District 4 materials

Anthony Roark, District 3 office

Cindy Weston, Muscatine driver’s license service center


15 Years

Kyle Bennett, Design

Michael Clement, Research & Analytics

Brian Deaton, Ames garage

Jennifer Macklem, District 3 maintenance

Tami Quam, Location & Environment

Michael Rader, Motor Vehicle Enforcement

Traci Sharr, Vehicle & Motor Carrier Services


10 Years

William Dotzler, District 3 office

Michael Keys, Waterloo garage

Catherine Scott, Fort Dodge driver’s license service center


5 Years

Zachary Gillen, Finance

James Haberichter, Support Services

Bradley Hunt, Oskaloosa garage

Russell Schwandt, Cedar Rapids garage

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?

Add your comment

Iowa highway in the evening