October 2017 Service Awards

ServiceawardInformation provided by the Office of Employee Services







35 years

Brian Huizenga, Alton garage

30 years

Terry Crane, Tipton garage
Cynthia Deerr
, Vehicle & Motor Carrier Services

Dale Gahring, Williamsburg garage
Kenneth Huseman, Dubuque garage
Scott Loge, Garner garage
Cindie Mead, Sioux City construction
Dennis Petersen, Tipton garage

25 years

Lennis Harberts, Ashton garage
Larry Lynn, Independence garage

20 years

Michael Carlson, Location & Environment
Jay Carolus,
District 5 paint crew

Allen Harwood, Burlington garage
Jason Loving, Mount Pleasant garage
Scott Marler, Traffic Operations
Timothy Simodynes, Traffic Operations
Marc Solberg, Location & Environment
Terry Whitehead, Sidney garage
Julie Willenborg, Ankeny DL station

15 years

Robb Brechwald, Storm Lake garage
Shane Martin
, District 6 bridge crew

Timothy Meredith, Support Services
Kip Siems, Waterloo garage

10 years

James Armstrong, District 5 Office
Keven Arrowsmith, Strategic Communications & Policy
Berkeley Greenwood, Pacific Junction garage
Mark Harle, Bridges & Structures
Alexander Jansen
, Vehicle & Motor Carrier Services
Allyssa Myers
, Right of Way
Dennis Pingel
, Cherokee construction

5 years

Jesse Ahrens, Grimes construction
John Bartholomew, Design
David Campbell, Design
Paul Carlson, Design
Richard Demuynck, Finance
Benjamin Elmore, Newhall garage
Levi Frazier, Fort Dodge garage
Steven Kerber, Employee Services
Eric Wilke, Systems Planning

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?


©  Iowa Department of Transportation.  All rights reserved.