Personnel updates - Dec. 16-29, 2016

Personnel_updatesInformation provided by the Office of Employee Services




New hires

Jason Baker, highway technician, Mason City garage; Alexander Bireline, highway technician associate, Adair garage; Ginger Coon, driver’s license clerk senior, Iowa City DL station; Darcy Doty, public service manager 1, Driver Services; Wendy Robbins, driver’s license clerk senior, Iowa City DL station


Jon Arjes, from materials technician 4 to materials technician 5, Construction & Materials; Mark Kelchen, from highway technician associate, Dubuque garage, to mechanic, Cedar Rapids garage; Tiffany Krieger, from driver’s license clerk senior, Fort Dodge DL station, to driver’s license examiner, Ankeny DL station; Dion Perkins, from driver’s license clerk senior to driver’s license examiner, Davenport DL station; Angela Sires, from information technology specialist 4 to information technology specialist 5, Information Technology Division


Michael Frank, from mechanic to highway technician, Hanlontown garage; Mark Shelton, highway technician senior, from Grimes construction to District 1 office; Scott Sommers, from transportation engineer manager, Chariton construction, to transportation engineer specialist, Construction & Materials


Lonny Barker, highway technician associate, Adair garage; Charles Belgarde, transportation engineer specialist, District 5 office; Joel Bryan, bridge inspector 2, Bridges & Structures; Robert Close, garage operations assistant, Grundy Center garage; Dale Harris, material technician 4, District 2 materials; Susan Hickey, information technical support worker 3, Driver Services; Michael Jackson, senior transportation engineer, Traffic Operations; Douglas Kueter, highway technician associate; De Witt garage; Diane Martin, executive officer 1, Driver Services; Scott Meeks, information technology specialist 3, Information Technology Division; Glen Meyer, highway technician associate, Davenport garage; Gail Nordholm, secretary 2, Local Systems; Kathie Rustad, engineering operations technician, District 2 office; Debra Shafer, information technology administrator 2, Information Technology Division; Cathy Timm-White, driver’s license clerk senior, Ames DL station; Michael Uhlenhopp, highway technician associate, Latimer garage; Maury White, mechanic, Ames garage

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?


©  Iowa Department of Transportation.  All rights reserved.