Service awards for February 2015

ServiceawardInformation provided by the Office of Employee Services




40 years

David Roeber, District 2 Office 

35 years

Tami Bailiff, Right of Way; George Feazell, District 4 Office; Robert Soenen, Emmetsburg garage 

30 years

Ahmad Abu-Hawash, Bridges and Structures; Roger Balke, Fort Dodge garage; Blaine Bengtson, Sidney garage; Randy Walter, Grimes garage; Jeff Wilson, Adair garage 

25 years

Cleighton Davis, Greenfield garage; Gary Harris, Location and Environment; Robert Johnson, Motor Vehicle Enforcement; Judy Recker, Manchester garage; Randall Rice, Motor Vehicle Enforcement

 20 years

Joseph Farnsworth, Motor Vehicle Enforcement; Mary Ford, Driver Services; Chad Hightshoe, Information Technology Division; Nora Lind, District 5 field staff; Kert Smith, Chariton construction 

15 years

Cory Anderson, Traffic and Safety; Paul Brandenburg, New Hampton garage; Debra Brass, Mason City DL station; Brad Lauderman, District 5 Office; Kent Liebe, Motor Vehicle Enforcement; Pamela Neuhaus, Cedar Rapids DL station; Darlene Ries, Dubuque DL station; Joel Sivinski, Motor Vehicle Enforcement; Keith Truog, Motor Vehicle Enforcement 

10 years

Leslie Blanchard, Information Technology Division 

5 years

Kent Anderson, Mount Pleasant construction; Frederick Burkart, Construction & Materials; Curtis Carter, Bridges and Structures; Fred Claycamp, Motor Vehicle Enforcement; Kelly Collins, Driver Services; Kristin Haar, Public Transit; Ashley Kafer, Waterloo DL station; Paul Laake, Motor Vehicle Enforcement; Dwayne Myers, Right of Way; Danny Nelson, Motor Vehicle Enforcement; Travis Schooley, Motor Vehicle Enforcement


Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?


©  Iowa Department of Transportation.  All rights reserved.