Service awards for March 2015

ServiceawardInformation provided by the Office of Employee Services




35 years

Marcia Buboltz, Council Bluffs maintenance 

30 years

Bobby Dahl, District 4 Office; Lynn Dickinson, Missouri Valley garage; Steven Gray, Information Technology Division; Michael Seek, Traffic and Safety 

25 years

Gary Gust, Avoca garage; Michael Jantzen, Tama garage; Kevin Molsberry, Bureau of Investigation; Christine Palas, Elkader garage; Esther Powell, Jefferson construction; Stacey Rockwell, Bureau of Investigation; Deborah Short, Driver Services 

20 years

Tracy Albrecht, Iowa City DL station; Donald Lee, Motor Vehicle Enforcement; Warren Mittelstadt, West Union garage 

15 years

Josie Anderson, Vehicle & Motor Carrier Services; Michael Casey, Sac City garage; Mark Hines, Driver Services; John Huff, District 6 paint crew; Rianna Lane, Des Moines DL station; Jill Lathrop, Ottumwa DL station; Michael Murray, Sioux City construction; Luann Thiede, Davenport DL station; Barbara Thiesen, Sioux City construction; Donald Upton, Mount Pleasant construction 

10 years

Craig Brimeyer, Dubuque garage; Kerry Burzlaff, Maquoketa garage; Bradley Fleming, Traffic Operations; Jason Schroeder, Davenport construction; Donald Sharr, Bureau of Investigation; Kevin Smith, Neola garage; Jeffery Zimmerman, Bridges and Structures 

5 years

Karla Graham, Driver Services; Laura Judge, Systems Planning; Kurt Schneckloth, Cedar Rapids garage


Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?


©  Iowa Department of Transportation.  All rights reserved.