Service awards for November 2014

ServiceawardInformation provided by the Office of Employee Services





40 years

Cynthia Howell, Right of Way 

35 years

Michael Clayton, District 1 Office; Ellen Davidson, District 5 materials; Toni Kerkove, Driver Services; Curtis Reinhardt, Motor Vehicle Enforcement; Douglas Rick, District 6 Office 

30 years

David Claman, Bridges and Structures; Carol Cockerham, Vehicle & Motor Carrier Services; Lori Jensen, Information Technology Division; Roger Marshall, Maintenance; Marvin May, Mount Pleasant construction; Vicki Stamper, Policy and Legislative Services; Rick Toney, Leon garage 

25 years

Douglas Coy, Maintenance; Timothy Crouch, Traffic and Safety; Marion Culbertson, Chariton construction; Timothy Hackett, Oakland garage; Kyle Hardin, Chariton construction; Phillip Meraz, Systems Planning; Annette Mueterthies, Design; Jeffery Stoffa, Albia garage; Randy Turner, Oakland garage 

20 years

Terry Breier, Carlisle garage; Alan Clayton, Mount Ayr garage; Douglas DeMoss, Maquoketa garage; Hollis Dodge, Creston garage; Randall Haag, Chariton construction; Robert Huffman, Carlisle garage; Price Moberly, Construction & Materials; Mark Svoboda, District 6 bridge crew 

15 years

William Bartelson, Driver Services; Randy Barton, Public Transit; Kristopher Bliven, District 3 Office; Sara Buseman, Employee Services; Christine Grimm, Bridges and Structures; Clifford Krueger, Wapello garage; Gregory Kruser, Maquoketa garage; Duane Nie, District 2 Office; Erin Pickering, Information Technology Division; Joseph Pitts, Support Services; Barry Robertson, District 5 paint crew; Rob Thies, Grimes garage; Seth Woodcock, Creston construction 

10 years

Martin Coughenour, Ames garage; Tina Greenfield Huitt, Maintenance; Shawn Hunter, Ames garage; Jason Maahs, Bureau of Investigation; Larry Mason, Grimes garage; Thomas Messerole, Bureau of Investigation; Matthew Olson, Davenport garage; Angela Poole, Location and Environment; Aaron Shearn, District 3 paint crew; Kameron Shugar, Motor Vehicle Enforcement; Angela Sires, Information Technology Division; Nicholas Spotten, Cherokee construction; Wayne Teslow, Waukon garage; Scott Wilson, Martensdale garage 

5 years

Debra Arp, Systems Planning; David Bartlett, Council Bluffs-north garage; Mark Bruns, Ashton garage; Brandon Congdon, Council Bluffs-north garage; Bradley Cutler, Traffic and Safety; Rick Fink, Council Bluffs-south garage; Kenneth Gwennap, Council Bluffs-north garage; Greg Heine, Neola garage; Troy Huss, Ashton garage; Bryan Jacobson, Adair garage; Jennifer Kolacia, Systems Planning; Joshua Krause, Adair garage; Kyle Kron, Washington garage; Mark Lane, Strategic Communications; Bryant Maack, Onawa garage; Roland Martzahn, Allison garage; Michael Pals, Latimer garage; Daniel Rinner, Osceola garage; Troy Rubendall, Sioux City-Leeds garage; Melissa Serio, Construction & Materials; Jeffrey Sundholm, Information Technology Division; Daniel Tschantz, Urbana garage; Mitchell Wood, Coralville garage; George Woolsoncroft, Council Bluffs-north garage



Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?


©  Iowa Department of Transportation.  All rights reserved.