Transportation Matters in Iowa | Blog

Print Friendly and PDF

December 2017 Service Awards


ServiceawardInformation Provided by the Office of Employee Services









40 years

William Ott, Creston garage

35 years

David Hellwig, Donnellson garage

Jeffrey Laing, Tipton garage

Mark Voss, Driver & Identification Services

30 years

Rex Allen, District 4 Office

David Ehrhardt, Elkader garage

Michael Hagen, Hanlontown garage

Linda Kofoot, District 2maintenance                   

Mark Stephens, Marshalltown garage

Myron Wanatee, Marshalltown construction

Timothy Zeimet, Coralville Garage

25 years

Peter Andera, Mason City garage

Stephen Bain, Mount Pleasant garage 

Randy Barz, Garner garage

Vernon Benson, Iowa Falls garage

Joseph Colman, Motor Vehicle Enforcement

Roy Guyer, District 4 materials

Michael Jorgensen, Traffic & Safety

William Shuler, District 4 paint crew

Mary Kay Solberg, Location & Environment

Mary Thompson, Contracts

20 years

Jon Best, Sioux City construction

Kevin Johnson, Waterloo garage

William Kruse, Council Bluffs North garage

Aron Liebe, Bureau of Investigation

Thomas Minahan, Neola garage

Timothy Van Brogen, Newton garage

Kent Vrieze, District 2 paint crew

Charlene Waller, Ottumwa DL service center

15 years

Kendall Anderson, Alton garage                       

Kenneth Bean, Muscatine garage

Garry Carlson, Sac City garage

Sandra Choate, Support Services

Nicole Cuva, Right of Way

Peter Djordjevic, Carlisle garage

Andrew Eckels, Osceola garage

Matthew McCann, Osceola garage

Ryan Miller, Design

M. John Mohr, Maintenance

Randy Reifschneider, Ames garage

Timothy Rozeboom, Ashton garage

Daniel Stokes, Contracts

Tom Strabala, Coralville garage

Margret Suckow, Right of Way

Brent Terrell, Martensdale garage

Mark Weyen, Sioux City-Hamilton garage       

10 years

Derrick Aaron, Support Services

Raleigh Altenhofen, Design

Stava Beatty, Waterloo garage

David Booten, Burlington garage

Michaele Cooper, Ankeny DL service center

Teri Ehrich, Support Services

Paul Fergason, Hanlontown garage

Gary Hipple, Tipton garage

Eric Keiner, District 4 Office

Rick Kleinmeyer, Williamsburg garage

Jason Mohorne, Waterloo garage

Jay Schwake, Coralville garage

Lonnie Storck, Williamsburg garage

Steven Van Arsdale, Waterloo garage

Justin Yoder, District 6 Office

Regan Young, Clarinda garage

5 years

Chad Alshouse, Carlisle garage

Derrick Greenfield, Williams garage

Trevor Kent, Altoona garage

Kevin Klebe, Coralville garage

Mark Larson, Cedar Rapids garage

Jeramy Pommrehn, Grimes garage

Tanner Powers, Atlantic garage

Cory Zorn, Williams garage

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?

Add your comment

Iowa highway in the evening