Transportation Matters in Iowa | Blog

Print Friendly and PDF

Personnel Updates for May 5 – May 18, 2017


Personnel_updatesInformation provided by the Office of Employee Services







New hires

Jamie Cripps, driver’s license clerk senior, Marshalltown DL station; Krissy Estabrooks, human resources professional 1, Employee Services; Brandon Geber, transportation planner 1, Systems Planning; Jerry Groom, information technology specialist 4, Information Technology Division; Scott Illingworth, training specialist 1, Employee Services; John Mobley III, information technology specialist 4, Information Technology Division; Amy Sturm, human resources professional 1, Motor Vehicle Division; Alesia R. Trask, executive officer 3, Information Technology Division; Mary E. Warhank, transportation engineer intern, Design


Joey Charlson, from information technology specialist 2 to information technology specialist 3, Information Technology Division; Jess Ellingson, from highway technician associate, New Hampton garage, to engineering operations technician, District 2 office; Kirk Montange, highway technician senior to materials technician 4, District 3 materials; Cory Zorn, highway technician associate to equipment operator senior, Williams garage


Julio Ferreris-Vazquez, driver’s license clerk senior from Ankeny DL station to Ames DL station


Owen Collins, highway maintenance supervisor, Elkader garage

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Have a comment?

Add your comment

Iowa highway in the evening